Calcium and vitamin
supplements Helps
the body with the
required nutrients.
Pharmacy Week

Executive Members

Chrizaan Helena
Chairperson of Mpumalanga
Colleen Whitelaw
Chair Person Western Cape
Enos Maluleke
Chairperson of SAAHIP North Gauteng Branch
Graduated from University of Limpopo formerly university of the North in 2006. Completed TQM and Medicine registration in 2010 and 2011 respectively with Health science academy Completed Basic of project Read More.
Joggie Hattingh
Joggie Hattingh completed B-Pharm at PU for CHE (NWU) in Potchefstroom and worked in private sector pharmacy for almost 20 years. During this time he completed the certificate course in Read More.
Juané van der Merwe
Vice President
“My naam is Juané van der Merwe. Ek reageer op enige naam behalwe Koekie. Ek is ‘n opreg geteelde SHARK. Gebore en groot geword in Natal. Ek het gematrikuleer aan Read More.
Khadija Seedat
Chair Person KwaZulu-Natal Coastal
Liezl Fourie
Lourens van der Merwe
Human Resources
Chair Person Eastern Cape
Mohale E Seepe
Chairperson of Limpopo
I am Mohale E Seepe, the current chairperson of Limpopo branch. Born and bred in Modjadji area next to Tzaneen town.I was the founding secretary of the branch when it Read More.
Nirupa Misra
Co-Opted Member
Antimicrobial Stewardship
Primesha Pillay
Chair Person KZN Inland
“After graduating from UKZN, I completed my internship and community service at Edendale Hospital, stayed on for a further 6 months, joined Medicross for X years, then St. Annes Hospital Read More.
Refiloe Mogale
Chair Person of Mpumalanga
An experienced Pharmaceutical Services Manager at the Mpumalanga Department of Health responsible for rendering comprehensive Pharmaceutical services through efficient management of resources in terms of district health services delivery. “My Read More.
Shawn Zeelie
Chair Person of Northern Cape / Free State
“Pharmacy is my passion, I’ve been a member of SAAHIP since my internship as member of eastern Cape,  I joined SAAHIP northern Cape in 2011, and was elected as chair Read More.
Stéphan Möller
Past President
Stéphan started his career in pharmacy during 1997 as academic intern at the North West University (then PU for CHE). After having successfully completed his Masters in Pharmacy Practice, Stéphan Read More.
Thanushya Naidoo
Past-Past President - Co-Opted Member
Yvette Joubert
Chairperson of North-West