Calcium and vitamin supplements Helps the body with the required nutrients.
Pharmacy Week

Contact Us

Contact Name: Ms. Nitsa Manolis
Tel: 012 301 0833
Email Address: nitsa@pharmail.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
442 Rodericks Road,
Lynnwood,
Pretoria






President Jochemus Hattingh
E: Jochemus.Hattingh@westerncape.gov.za
T: 044 803 2728
F: 086 560 2429

Vice-President Juané van der Merwe
E: juane.saahip@gmail.com
C: 084 515 3217

Treasurer Sudira Balkrishen
E: sudira@mweb.co.za

T: 084 552 2345
F: 033 330 4250

Secretary Liezl Fourie
E: liezl.fourie14@gmail.com
T: 083 471 3756
F: 011 4382706

Immediate Past President Stéphan Möller
E: Stephan.moller@me.com
T: 082 774 2420

Eastern Cape Chair Mari-san Moolman
E: marisanmoolman@yahoo.com
E: saahipec@gmail.com
T: 084 511 0388

Northern Cape / Free State Chair Shawn Zeelie
E: s.zeelie@hotmail.com
T: 053 802 2320
F: 086 715 3041

KZN Costal Chair Khadija Seedat
E: Khadija.seedat@gmail.com

T: 083 414 0501

KZN Inland Chair Primesha Pillay
E: primesha.saahip@gmail.com

Limpopo Chair Seepe Eric Mohale
E: seepem@webmail.co.za
C: 082 537 1598
F: 086 558 3599

Mpumalanga Chair Chrizaan Helena

C: 083 704 5502
E: saahip.mpumalanga@gmail.com

Northern Gauteng Chair 
E: saahipng@gmail.com
T: 011 386 6060

North West Chair Yvette Joubert
E: Yvette.joubert@mediclinic.co.za
C: 082 572 0837

Southern Gauteng Chair James Meakings
E: jawme@yebo.co.za
T: 083 651 2320

Western Cape Chair Colleen Whitelaw
E: whitelaws@telkomsa.net
C: 082 497 4011

Policy and Legislation Monitoring Lorraine Osman
E: lorraine@pharmail.co.za
T: 083 656 1802
F: 086 615 9834

Human Resources (Public Sector) Lourens Van der Merwe
E: lourensvandermerwe@yebo.co.za T: 082 4904152
F: 012 993 0121

Co-opted members Thanushya Pillaye
E: thanushya.pillaye@mediclinic.co.za
T: 011 709 2145
F: 086 674 1774